Having trouble logging in to purchase tickets? Click "Forgot Password" prior to adding items to your cart to update your password.

Contact Us

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
2655 South Park Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14218-1526
Phone: 716.827.1584
General information or to leave a message - 716.827.1584 ext. 725
General email for informationinfo@buffalogardens.com
Wedding and private event information
events@buffalogardens.com or 716.827.1584 ext 220
Membership information
membership@buffalogardens.com or 716.827.1584 ext. 295 
Plant questions
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Erie County

Master Gardener Hotline - 716.652.5400 ext. 202 - mgerie@cornell.edu 
Hot Line Hours
April 1-September 30 - Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 9am-12pm
Plant Donations
At this time we are only able accept rare and unusual plants. If you believe your plant fits that description, please send a photo of the plant, its common and/or Latin name along with any other pertinent information via email to - info@buffalogardens.com
Fish/Koi Donations
We are very careful regarding the health of our Koi family and do not accept donations of fish. The Tropical Fish Club of Erie County is a great resource to rehome fish.  Please contact them to help find your fish a new home.
Landmark Lighting Requests
Shaunna Rospierski, Director of Marketing and Events, extension 219 - srospierski@buffalogardens.com 
Call 716.827.1584 and then the extension
Mark Mortenson, President/CEO
extension 202 - mmortenson@buffalogardens.com
Erin Grajek, COO
extension 204 - egrajek@buffalogardens.com
Education & Volunteers

Amanda Johnston, Director of Education
extension 223 - ajohnston@buffalogardens.com

Ellie Nunn, Educator and Volunteer Coordinator
extension 224 - enunn@buffalogardens.com

Liz Gatto, Educator and Program Coordinator
extension 217 - egatto@buffalogardens.com

Joyce Sabuda, Educator and Program Assistant

Joe Mannion, Director of Horticulture & Operations
extension 228 - jmannion@buffalogardens.com
Michael Fowler, Horticulturist & IPM Specialist
extension 201 - mfowler@buffalogardens.com
Andrea Masterson, Horticulturist & Collections Manager
extension 205 - amasterson@buffalogardens.com
Meredith Unger, Horticulture Coordinator
Ed Fuchs, Horticulture Assistant
Mark Harzynski, Horticulture Assistant
Ryan Ganschow, Facilities Coordinator
extension 294 - rganschow@buffalogardens.com
Visitor Services & Gift Shop

Jenn Wilcott, Visitor Services Manager
extension 209 - jwilcott@buffalogardens.com

Janelle Rose, Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Samantha Wright, Visitor Services Assistant Manager

Marketing & Events
Shaunna Rospierski, Director of Marketing and Events
extension 219 - srospierski@buffalogardens.com 

Katherine Pratt, Event Manager
extension 222 - events@buffalogardens.com 

Devon Pettygrove, Event Coordinator

extension 215 - events@buffalogardens.com

Connor Keenan, Marketing Coordinator
extension 218 - ckeenan@buffalogardens.com

Finance and Human Resources 

Terry Mickelson, Director of Finance
extension 206 - tmickelson@buffalogardens.com

Karen Hammer, Finance and Human Resources Manager
extension 207 - khammer@buffalogardens.com 

Technology & Operations 

Jolene Baj, Technology and Operations Manager
extension 292 - jbaj@buffalogardens.com

Development & Membership
Brittany Finnegan-Zandi, CFRE, Director of Development
extension 203 - bzandi@buffalogardens.com
Anna Gillette, Development Coordinator
extension 216 - agillette@buffalogardens.com
Annika Hocieniec, Membership and Development Associate
extension 295 -ahocieniec@buffalogardens.com 
Membership Questionsmembership@buffalogardens.com 

Board of Directors

Send us a note!