CLICK HERE to reserve E-tickets!

Contact Us

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
2655 South Park Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14218-1526
Phone: 716.827.1584
General information or to leave a message - 716.827.1584 ext. 211
General email for informationinfo@buffalogardens.com
Wedding and private event information
Morgan Molfino, Event Manager- mmolfino@buffalogardens.com or 716.827.1584 ext. 220
Membership information
membership@buffalogardens.com or 716.827.1584 ext. 295 
Plant questions
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Erie County

Master Gardener Hotline - 716.652.5400 ext. 202 - mgerie@cornell.edu 
Hot Line Hours
October 1 - March 31 - Monday & Thursday from 9am-12pm
Plant Donations
At this time we are only able accept rare and unusual plants.  If you believe your plant fits that description, please send a photo of the plant, its common and/or Latin name along with any other pertinent information via email to - info@buffalogardens.com
Fish/Koi Donations
We are very careful regarding the health of our Koi family and do not accept donations of fish. The Niagara Frontier Koi Pond Club is a great resource to rehome fish.  Please contact them to help find your fish a new home.
Landmark Lighting Requests
Shaunna Rospierski, Director of Marketing and Events, extension 219 - srospierski@buffalogardens.com 
Staff
Call 716.827.1584 and then the extension
Mark Mortenson, President/CEO
extension 202 - mmortenson@buffalogardens.com
Erin Grajek, COO
extension 204 - egrajek@buffalogardens.com
Education & Volunteers

Amanda Johnston, Director of Education
extension 223 - ajohnston@buffalogardens.com

Ellie Nunn, Educator and Volunteer Coordinator
extension 224 - enunn@buffalogardens.com

Teresa Pietrusinski, Educator and Program Coordinator
extension 225 - tpietrusinski@buffalogardens.com

Joyce Sabuda, Educator and Program Assistant
extension 226 - jsabuda@buffalogardens.com

Horticulture
Joe Mannion, Director of Horticulture
extension 228 - jmannion@buffalogardens.com
Michael Fowler, Horticulturist & IPM Specialist
extension 201 - mfowler@buffalogardens.com
Andrea Masterson, Horticulturist & Collections Manager
extension 205 - amasterson@buffalogardens.com
Jolene Delgado, Gardener
jdelgado@buffalogardens.com
Meredith Unger, Assistant Gardener
munger@buffalogardens.com
Ed Fuchs, Horticulture Assistant
efuchs@buffalogardens.com
Visitor Services & Gift Shop

Jenn Wilcott, Visitor Services Manager
extension 209 - jwilcott@buffalogardens.com

Janelle Rose, Visitor Services Assistant Manager
extension 212 - jrose@buffalogardens.com

Katherine Pratt, Visitor Services Assistant Manager
extension 212- kpratt@buffalogardens.com 

Marketing & Events
Shaunna Rospierski, Director of Marketing and Events
extension 219 - srospierski@buffalogardens.com 

Morgan Molfino, Event Manager
extension 220 - mmolfino@buffalogardens.com

Emily Lotocki, Event Coordinator
extension 215 - elotocki@buffalogardens.com

Myari Ware, Marketing Assistant
extension 218 - mware@buffalogardens.com

Liz Gatto, Event Assistant
extension 218, egatto@buffalogardens.com

Finance and Human Resources 

Terry Mickelson, Director of Finance
extension 206 - tmickelson@buffalogardens.com

Karen Hammer, Finance and Human Resources Manager
extension 207 - khammer@buffalogardens.com 

Technology & Operations 

Jolene Baj, Technology and Operations Manager
extension 292 - jbaj@buffalogardens.com

Development & Membership
Brittany Finnegan-Zandi, Director of Development
extension 203 - bzandi@buffalogardens.com
Anna Gillette, Development Coordinator
extension 216 - agillette@buffalogardens.com
Ashley Carney, Membership and Development Associate 
extension 295 - acarney@buffalogardens.com
Membership Questionsmembership@buffalogardens.com 
Facilities
Todd Zintz, Director of Facilities
extension 214 - tzintz@buffalogardens.com
Mark Harzynski, Facilities Assistant

Board of Directors


Send us a note!